Hello Folks,

Wax Mannequin is at it again, he just released his newest album “Have a New Name”, which has topped campus radio charts across Canada, and it has been getting rave reviews from fans everywhere, and today, he is hitting the road to support this amazing album throughout Western Canada, starting his tour in North Bay at the Raven & Republic.

Exclaim! premiered the album for you to listen to below..
New Album Stream: Have a New Name

Here are the tour dates below, if you want to check out Wax Mannequin on the road..

Wax Mannequin LP/CD Release Summer Tour
Wed, July 18 – Raven & Republic – North Bay, ON
w/ Jennifer Plummer + Ben Hermann
FB Event: North Bay
Thu, July 19 – Downtown Street Fest – SS Marie, ON (9pm)
Thu, July 19 – Lop Lops – SS Marie, ON (10:30pm)
w/ Hannah Lindsay + Jackson Reed
FB Event: SS Marie
Fri, July 20 – The Foundry – Thunder Bay, ON
w/ The Thirsty Monks
FB Event: Thunder Bay
Sat, July 21 – Brandon Folk Fest – Brandon, MB
w/ Romi Mayes + Sweet Alibi + many more
FB Page: BFF
Sun, July 22 – Johnnies Social Club – Flin Flon, MB
w/ Derek Kemp
FB Event: Flin Flon
Tue, July 24 – Koi – Calgary, AB
w/ Danny Vacon
FB Event: Calgary
Wed, July 25 – Royal on Baker – Nelson, BC
w/ Evan Kinsella
FB Event: Nelson
Thu, July 26 – The Wise Hall – Vancouver, BC
w/ Ford Pier + Corwin Fox
FB Event: Vancouver
July 27-29 – Hootstock – Forest Grove, BC
w/ CR Avery + Folky Strum Strum + many more
FB Page: Hootstock
Mon, July 30 – Caetani Centre – Vernon, BC
w/ Modern Folk + Liam McIvor
FB Event: Vernon
Tue, July 31 – House Concert – Horsefly, BC
w/ One Below
FB Event: Horsefly
Wed, Aug 1 – Underdogs Lounge – Fort St John, BC
w/ Folky Strum Strum + Trevor Cavill
FB Event: Fort St John
Thu, Aug 2 – Rolla Pub – Rolla, BC
FB Event: Rolla
Aug 3-6 – Artswells – Wells, BC
w/ Sam Klassik + Sarah Beatty + many more
FB Page: Artswells
Wed, Aug 8 – Nancy O’s – Prince George, BC
w/ Sarah Beatty
FB Event: Prince George
Thu, Aug 9 – House Concert – Williams Lake, BC
w/ Miss White Spider
Aug 10-12 – MOM Festival – Fort St James, BC
w/ My Son the Hurricane + Blackberry Wood + many more
FB Page: MOM Fest
Tue, Aug 14 – The Aviary – Edmonton, AB
w/ Emily Bachynski
FB Page: Edmonton
Wed, Aug 15 – Black Cat Tavern – Saskatoon, SK
w/ Hollow Oax + Twin Voices
FB Event: Saskatoon
Thu, Aug 16 – The Windsor Hotel – Winnipeg, MB
w/ Tom Keenan + Micah Erenberg
FB Event: Winnipeg
Fri, Aug 17 – The Foundry – Thunder Bay, ON
FB Event: Thunder Bay
Sat, Aug 18 – Lop Lops – Sault Ste Marie, ON
FB Event: Sault Ste Marie
Sun, Aug 19 – Asylum – Sudbury, ON
w/ Eric Clancy + 1 TBA

© 2011 Spherical Productions - Web Development by Vick Naresh