Hey Folks,

Hachey the MouthPEACE is at it again, this time on the road for 7 weeks throughout Western Canada, building his name up before he becomes a household name in Canada and beyond.

Hachey is touring with one-man jamband/looper extraordinaire Sam Klass, and the both of them are basing their tour around the festivals they are playing, which includes the Artswells Festival, KAMP Festival, Robson Valley Music Festival and Shambhala Festival.

Here are their Tour Dates below..

Thu, Jun 23 – The Townehouse – Sudbury, ON
w/ Sam Klass
Fri, Jun 24 – The Canadian Nightclub – Sault Ste Marie, ON
w/ Sam Klass
Sat, Jun 25 – The Foundry – Thunder Bay, ON
w/ Sam Klass
Tue, Jun 28 – 306 Skatepark – Regina, SK
w/ Sam Klass
Wed, Jun 29 – Local Tavern – Calgary, AB
Thu, Jun 30 – Drake Hotel – Canmore, AB
w/ Sam Klass
July 1-4 – KAMP Festival – Fauquier, BC
w/ Sam Klass
Thu, Jul 7 – Shakman’s – Invermere, BC
w/ Sam Klass
Fri, Jul 8 – Byng Roadhouse – Cranbrook, BC
w/ Sam Klass
Sat, Jul 9 – Spirit Bar – Nelson, BC
w/ Sam Klass
Sun, Jul 10 – Infinitea – Fernie, BC (6pm-8pm)
w/ Sam Klass
Sun, Jul 10 – Raging Elk – Fernie, BC (9:30pm-11:30pm)
w/ Sam Klass
July 11-15 – Cottage Vacation Time
Sat, Jul 16 – Community Market – Penticton, BC (10:30am-2:00pm)
Sat, Jul 16 – Tractorgrease Cafe – Chilliwack, BC (9:00pm)
Wed, Jul 20 – Rivercity Pub – Revelstoke, BC
w/ Sam Klass
Thu, Jul 21 – Doc Willoughby’s – Kelowna, BC
w/ Sam Klass
Fri, Jul 22 – Venue TBA – Vancouver, BC
Sat, Jul 23 – Private Wedding Performers – Victoria, BC
w/ Sam Klass
Sun, Jul 24 – The Nanaimo Bar – Nanaimo, BC
w/ Sam Klass
Tue, Jul 26 – Watershed Grill – Squamish, BC
w/ Sam Klass
Wed, Jul 27 – Venue TBA – Whistler, BC
Thu, Jul 28 – CJ’s Southwestern Grill – Squamish, BC
w/ Sam Klass
Jul 29-Aug 1 – Artswells – Wells, BC
w/ Sam Klass
Tue, Aug 2 – Westwood Pub – Prince George, BC
Wed, Aug 3 – The Dirty Jersey – Kamloops, BC
Thu, Aug 4 – Elite – Penticton, BC
w/ Sam Klass
Aug 5-8 – Shambhala – Salmo, BC
w/ Sam Klass
Tue, Aug 9 – Bluebelle Bistro – Kaslo, BC
w/ Sam Klass
Wed, Aug 10 – Venue TBA – Banff, AB
Thu, Aug 11 – Canmore Hotel – Canmore, AB
Aug 12-14 – Robson Valley Music Festival – Dunster, BC
w/ Sam Klass

Meet Jason Hachey, the Human Beatboxer

© 2011 Spherical Productions - Web Development by Vick Naresh