Hello Folks,

One of PEI’s songwriting sweethearts has done it again, but has taken a left turn from his Americana stylings and made a rock album, with the help of Canadian Superstar/Producer, Joel Plaskett, and is touring Eastern Canada starting today, on route to the Sound of Music Festival to release this album, entitled “Things Change”.

Take a peak at the tour dates, and if you are in any of these cities/town, make sure to check out his band, along with another amazing PEI act called the Royal North, who are also doing wonderous things with their infectious rock music.

Dennis Ellsworth + The Royal North Eastern Canada Tour

Fri, June 8 – Grimross – Fredericton, NB
FB Event: Fredericton Event

Sat, June 9 – Pub Down Under – Saint John, NB
w/ Kendra Gale Band
FB Event: Saint John Event

Sun, June 10 – Plan B – Moncton, NB (matinee/3pm-6pm)
w/ The Pangs
FB Event: Moncton Event

Wed, June 13 – Live on Elgin – Ottawa, ON
w/ Lost Acres
FB Event: Ottawa Event

Thu, June 14 – Sneaky Dee’s – Toronto, ON
w/ Bunny
FB Event: Toronto Event

Fri, June 15 – Detour Music Hall – St Catharines, ON
w/ Phil Bosley Band
FB Event: St Catharines Event

Sat, June 16 – Sound of Music Fest “Cogeco Stage” – Burlington, ON (2pm-3pm)
w/ Dennis Ellsworth (direct support for Joey Landreth)
SOM Schedule: Here

Sat, June 16 – Streetfest “Elgin Pod” – Burlington, ON (7:15pm-10:30pm = 3 sets)
w/ Dennis Ellsworth, The Royal North, The Pangs

Sun, June 17 – Sound of Music Fest “TD Stage” – Burlington, ON (1:00pm-1:30pm)
w/ The Royal North
SOM Schedule: Here

Tue, June 19 – The Barfly – Montreal, QC
w/ Esther Hazy + The Pangs
FB Event: Montreal Event

Wed, June 20 – Rideau Rouge – Quebec City, QC
FB Event: FB Event: Quebec Event

© 2011 Spherical Productions - Web Development by Vick Naresh