Hey Folks,

Wax Mannequin is at it again, and this time doing a 10-date tour throughout Eastern Canada, with one of his new favorite duos, Construction & Destruction, and it all starts TODAY!!

If you are in any of these areas, please mark it on your calendar to go check out what is going to be awesome shows, no matter where they play, so do yourselves a favor, and make a point to be there!!

WAX MANNEQUIN + CONSTRUCTION & DESTRUCTION Eastern Canadian Tour

Fri, Mar 7 – Backstreet Records – Saint John, NB (MATINEE @ 5pm / all ages)

Fri, Mar 7 – Pub Down Under – Saint John, NB (9pm / 19+)
w/ Wooden Wives + Hand Drawn

Sat, Mar 8 – Gus Pub – Halifax, NS (9pm / 19+ / $8)
w/ Willie Stratton + Walrus

Sun, Mar 9 – Barrel’s Head – Rothesay, NB (MATINEE @ 2pm / all ages)

Mon, Mar 10 – Baba’s Lounge – Charlottetown, PE (9pm / 19+ / $10 or PWYC)
w/ Zack Squire

Tues, Mar 11 – Connexion Gallery – Fredericton, NB (7pm / All Ages / $7)
w/ David R. Elliott

Wed, Mar 12 – Brasserie Beaubie – Montreal, QC (9pm / All Ages / $7 or PWYC)
w/ Kieran Blake + Longships

Thu, Mar 13 – Raw Sugar Cafe – Ottawa, ON (8pm / 19+ / $10)

Fri, Mar 14 – Private Event – Belleville, ON

Sat, Mar 15 – Black Shire Pub – London, ON (9pm / 19+ / $8)
w/ Pat Maloney

Sun, Mar 16 – Cornerstone – Guelph, ON (9pm / $10 or PWYC)

Exclaim! article on this tour!!

© 2011 Spherical Productions - Web Development by Vick Naresh