Hey Folks,

Wax Mannequin has toured Europe a bunch of times, and played his first tour with European artist Mark Lotterman, so to repay the favor to this great artist, SP and Wax are bringing Mark Lotterman to Canada for the first time, and that tour starts TONIGHT, and here are the dates…

WAX MANNEQUIN TOUR
w/ MARK LOTTERMAN

Thu Mar 28 – Piston – Toronto, ON
Fri Mar 29 – The Spill – Peterborough, ON
Mar 30-Apr 2 – “Packing & Moving Wax Mannequin into new home” – Hamilton, ON
Wed Apr 03 – Molly Blooms – Collingwood, ON
Thu Apr 04 – The Voyager Inn – North Bay, ON
Fri Apr 05 – Casa Del Popolo – Montreal, QC
Sat Apr 06 – Mansion – Kingston, ON
Sun Apr 07 – Atria – Oshawa, ON
Tue Apr 09 – Cornerstone – Guelph, ON
Wed Apr 10 – Two Doors Down – Brantford, ON
Thu Apr 11 – Black Shire Pub – London, ON
Fri Apr 12 – Phog Lounge – Windsor, ON
Sat Apr 13 – Homegrown Hamilton – Hamilton, ON

© 2011 Spherical Productions - Web Development by Vick Naresh