Hey Folks,

After a successful tour throughout Eastern Canada in the Fall of 2013,
Lindy is at it again, but this time, touring with Busted Flat Records
artist, Dennis Ellsworth, and it all starts this Wednesday!

Here are all of the up-coming show dates…

SPHERICAL PRODUCTIONS presents
***********************************************

DENNIS ELLSWORTH + LINDY VOPNFJÖRÐ
LAZY LIKE THE MOON SPRING TOUR 2014

Wed Apr 16 – The Cornerstone – Guelph, ON
with Patrick McCauley
$10 or PWYC, 9pm

Thu Apr 17 – Mahtay Cafe – St Catharines, ON
with Josh Di Iorio
$10, 8pm

Fri Apr 18 – The Rivoli – Toronto, ON
with Graeme Kennedy
$10 Adv/$12 Door, 9pm

Sat Apr 19 – Phog Lounge – Windsor, ON
with Tara Watt
$10, 9pm

**Sun Apr 20 – Little Bean Coffee Bar – Kitchener, ON
(**Dennis Ellsworth ONLY)
w/ Stephen Parkinson + Jesse Parent

Tue Apr 22 – Wasted Space – Oshawa, ON
with Myke Polito + Ukecouza
$10, 8pm

Wed Apr 23 – The Spill- Peterborough, ON
with Graeme Kennedy
$10, 8pm

Thu Apr 24 – The Mansion – Kingston, ON
with Megan Hamilton
$10, 9pm

Fri Apr 25 – Pressed – Ottawa, ON
with Graeme Kennedy
$10, 7pm

Sat Apr 26 – Grumpy’s – Montreal, QC
Free Show, 10pm

Sun Apr 27 – Few Acres Farm Concerts – Russell, ON
$20 / kids free as usual, 2pm

Tue Apr 29 – Eventide at St. Mary’s Anglican Church – Hillsborough, NB
$10 or PWYC, 7pm

Wed Apr 30 – Shiretown Publican – Hampton, NB
$10 or PWYC, 8:30pm

Thu May 01 – Wilser Room – Fredericton, NB
with Josh Bravener
$8, 7pm

Fri May 02 – Point Rock House Concert – Fall River, NS
$20, 8pm

Sat May 03 – The Company House – Halifax, NS,
$10, 7:30pm

Sun May 04 – Barrel’s Head – Rothesay, NB
with Apryll Aileen
$12, 2pm

Tue May 06 – Legion Lounge – Antigonish, NS
w/ Mary Beth Carty
$10, 5pm

Wed May 07 – Cape Breton Fudge Co. – Sydney, NS
with Don Brownrigg
$10, 7pm

Thu May 08 – Plan b Lounge- Moncton, NB
with Ryan Hillier
$10, 9pm

Fri May 09 – Dining Room House Concert – Campbellton, NB,
$20, 8pm

Sat May 10 – Four Corners House Concerts – Sackville, NB
(Advance Tickets available at the Black Duck Cafe)
$10 Adv / $15 Door, 7:30pm

Sun May 11 – Trailside Cafe & Inn – Mt Stewart, PE
$20, 7pm

www.lindymusic.com
www.dennisellsworth.com
www.bustedflatrecords.com
www.sphericalproductions.com

© 2011 Spherical Productions - Web Development by Vick Naresh